合格認證超覺靜坐老師 - Natalie Warn

Natalie 在成為TM教師之前,一直是澳 洲 悉尼一家商業房地產公司的所有者。 自1986年以來,她就一直從事超覺静坐的練習,從那以後,她從這項技術中學到了很多,而且她的生活在許多不同的水平上都有進步。 她的熱情是希望世界上的每個人都能體驗到自己擁有的或更美好的事物。 她認為TM是解決生活中所有問題的最終解決方案,正如Maharishi所說:"就像澆樹根使樹的各個方面蓬勃發展一樣,超覺静坐的常規做法可以改善生活的各個方面。" 她200%投入其中-成長,前進,發展!而更另人喜悦的是Natalie 在過去的幾年中教了數百名學生. 他們的生活發展到了一個更加快樂和成功的生活層面, 也 為他們的改進而引以 為 傲 。

Grace Chow, TM Teacher of Hong Kong

合格認證超覺靜坐老師 - 周鈺明老師

周鈺明一向對教育和健康科學特別感興趣。她是一名香港教育局的註冊教師,在成為超覺靜坐(TM)導師之前,曾服務於普通教育和特殊教育。她還接受過健康顧問的專業培訓。她在教育和養生領域的經驗對TM的教學有很大幫助。她已經教導了數百人TM 技術;學生們顯著的進步給她帶來了極大的滿足感和強烈的動力,將這項奇妙的技術帶給更多的人!

Grace Chow, TM Teacher of Hong Kong

合格認證超覺靜坐老師 - 林沛奕老師

林沛奕自1978年成為一名超覺靜坐导師。 在Mr. Peter Specht先生領導下,他是香港和澳門在1979-1983年期間的超覺靜坐工廠的創始人之一, 他當時是超觉静坐老師,也是行銷和採購經理。1983年後,他在香港和廣東地區的不同行業擔任了36年品質經理。 他一直把超覺靜坐和TM Sidhi作為每日例行公事,發現超觉静坐有助於保持良好的健康和清醒的頭腦以應付所有繁忙的任務。 林沛奕在2018年年中重新認證後恢復為超覺靜坐導師,並且任教至今。學歷方面,林沛奕取得美國阿拉巴馬州南哥倫比亞大學項目管理碩士。林沛奕能講流利英語,廣東話,普通話,潮語。

Grace Chow, TM Teacher of Hong Kong

合格認證超覺靜坐老師 - Hiushun Yuen

曉純在2001年學習超覺靜坐,每天兩次的深度沉潛,讓她獲得智慧和創造力去面對緊張的工作和生活,生命因此而改變。琳瑯滿目的科研報告驗證這是一個獨特的技術帶給人們無限至福喜悅的生命,創作和諧的社會,這股推動力致使她投入教學工作,將超覺静坐技術帶入我們的社群,讓每個人都享受生命的喜樂。

Grace Chow, TM Teacher of Hong Kong

合格認證超覺靜坐老師 - Shirley Yuen

Shirley在成為超覺靜坐教師之前,是一間小型香港普通話教學中心的創辦人之一。 18年的教學中,她教過來自不同國家、各界專業人士普通話,協助他們提升職場競爭力。 Shirley於2001年開始練習超覺靜坐,她很快感受到靜坐帶來的好處,內在的平和寧靜,更多的喜悅感。她經驗到意識的綻放,生活充滿了美好。儘管每天都會面對這樣那樣困難,但她有能力面對生活和工作中的壓力,不再焦慮。 這些美好的經歷激發了Shirley 想成為一位靜坐老師,把這個簡單容易的技術分享出去,希望更多的人通過練習超覺靜坐找到內在的寧靜、至福和滿足感,享受生命的豐盛。

Tony Chan, TM Teacher of Hong Kong

合格認證超覺靜坐老師 - 陳耀南老師

陳耀南老師在1992年成為超覺靜坐老師。他擁有香港中文大學物理學碩士學位,並且特別精通於用科學的角度來解釋超覺靜坐的原理和效益。

 

歡迎聯絡

合格認證老師

電郵:   hongkong@tm.org 

          或致電:

+852 3908 5999

Natalie Warn

Before becoming a TM teacher in Hong Kong, Natalie was the owner of a commercial real estate business in Sydney Australia.  She first started practising Transcendental Meditation in 1986, and since then she has gained so much out of the technique and her life has advanced on many different levels. Her passion is to want everyone in the world to experience what she has or better. She feels that TM is the ultimate solution to all problems in life as what Maharishi said "Just as watering the root of the tree makes all aspects of the tree flourish, the regular practice of Transcendental Meditation enhances every aspect of life." And she is 200% into it - grow, advance, evolve!  And the most wonderful part is ... Natalie has taught TM to several hundred people for the past few years, and many of them have  become her very proud students as they see their life have evolved to another level of happiness, joy, bliss, success and fulfillment.

Grace Chow, TM Teacher of Hong Kong

Grace Chow

Grace has always had a special interest in both education and health science. She was a certified school teacher and had served in both general and special education before she became a teacher of Transcendental Meditation (TM).  She also had professional training as a health consultant. Her experience in the field of education and health is very useful in the teaching of TM.  She has successfully instructed hundreds of people the TM technique. The immense progress of her students gave her great satisfaction and strong motivation to bring this wonderful technique to more and more people.

Grace Chow, TM Teacher of Hong Kong

Humphrey Lam

Humphrey Lam has been a teacher of Transcendental Meditation (TM) since 1978.  Along with Mr. Peter Specht, he was one of the founding members of the TM Sidha Factories in Hong Kong and Macau from 1979 to 1983, as well as their Marketing and Purchasing Manager.  After 1983, Humphrey worked for 36 years as Quality Manager for different companies in the Hong Kong and Guangdong areas.  He found  his practice of the TM and TM Sidhi program during these years to be a vital business tool —  enhancing his clarity of mind, efficiency and productivity as well as providing a restful basis for all his activity and the maintenance of good health. Humphrey returned to teaching TM after re-certification in 2018 and he is currently teaching TM to all. Academically Humphrey had got a MBA degree in Project Management from Columbia Southern University, Alabama, U.S.A.  Humphrey can speak fluent English, Putonghua, Cantonese, and Chao Zhou Hua.

 

Grace Chow, TM Teacher of Hong Kong

Hiushun Yuen

Hiushun learned Transcendental Meditation (TM) in 2001, the TM -Sidhi Program in 2007 and then trained as a TM Teacher in  2018.   She was a qualified Mandarin Language Teacher before beginning her TM teaching profession.  Her background in the field of education enables her to effectively communicate the knowledge of Transcendental Meditation to educators, business leaders, career professionals, as well as other Chinese speaking people in all walks of life . 

Her impetus for becoming a TM teacher  is based on her most dedicated  desire to make a positive difference in the community.  She has experienced that TM —with its hundreds of scientific studies which attest to the positive impact of the practice—not only has a  beneficial effect on the development of the individual's physical and mental health, inner coherence and balance, but also thereby develops increased harmony in social relationships.

 

Grace Chow, TM Teacher of Hong Kong

Shirley Yuen

Shirley Yuen found the Mandarin Teaching Centre in Hong Kong and taught there for 18 years before becoming a teacher of Transcendental Meditation (TM). She enabled many professionals to learning Mandarin successfully.  Shirley has been practicing TM since 2001. She immediately experienced profound benefits and fell in love with the Transcendental Meditation Program. She experienced the blooming of her consciousness and life became filled with beauty, rather than stress and anxiety. She experienced that TM enabled her to deal more effectively and joyfully with the inevitable challenges, here and there, of daily living.  This experience has motivated Shirley to share this simple, beautiful TM technique with all the people of Hong Kong and China.

Tony Chan, TM Teacher of Hong Kong

Tony Yiunam Chan

Tony has been a teacher of Transcendental Meditation (TM) since 1992. Tony has a master degree in Physics from Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK) and is particularly versed and competent in explaining the scientific researches on TM.

 

 

Contact

Certified Teachers

hongkong@tm.org 

or Call

+852 3908 5999